NIELS BOHR INSTITUTE

UNIVERSITY OF COPENHAGEN

OPTICAL

TWEEZERS

biophysical research group


People

Group leader

Senior staff

Ph.D. students

Master students

Collaborators

Meet the group!

Group Leader

Lene B. Oddershede

Professor, PI of Optical Tweezers Group

email: bkf146@ku.dk




Senior Staff


Poul Martin Bendix

Assoc. Professor


Nader Reihani

Vis. Assoc. Professor


Liselotte Jauffred

PostDoc LTH / NBI


Natascha Leijnse

Postdoc

natascha@nbi.dk

Inger Jensen

Technical Assistent


Hanne Christensen

Secretary



Ph.D. Students


Henrik Klingberg

Kamilla Nørregaard

Dino Ott

Azra Bahadori
bahadori@nbi.dk

Christine Ritter
ritter@nbi.dk

Younes F. Baroji
IASBS / NBI
farhangi@nbi.dk

Ann-Katrine Vransø West
akwest@nbi.dk


Master Students / Research assistents


Chano Birkelind
chano@nbi.dk

Thomas Andersen
thomasa@nbi.dk

Maria Dalmasses
dalmases@nbi.dk

Guillermo Moreno
moreno@nbi.dk

Inna Karipidou
innakaripidou@windowslive.com


Close collaborators


Kirstine Berg Sørensen

Adj. Assoc. Professor


Michael A. Sørensen

Ins. Mol. Bio.
(Uni. Cph.)


Henrik Flyvbjerg

DTU Nanotech.


Christine Selhuber-Unkel

Biocomp. Nanomat.
(Chr.-Albr. Uni. Kiel)


Henrik Siegumfeldt

Dep. Food Sci.
(Uni. Cph. Life)